Yachtcharter and Boat rental TOPBOATS Mallorca

Your boat hire and Yachtcharter on Mallorca


Your professional and reliable Yachtcharter and Boat hire on Mallorca at the Harbor of Port Adriano. Just rent a Boat or a Jetski and experience a dreamlike holiday on the Ocean! Modern Motorboats, Yachts and Jetskis – low-priced and with a big selection.

Just tell us what you want to experience on the Ocean. Charting a Yacht, renting a Boat, doing a Boat trip to the most beautiful bays of Mallorca, renting a Jetski, doing the Jetski Driver’s License or to loan a water fun equipment? Catering, Skipper-Service or other extras desires? We are happy to help dispose with our Boat rental and Yachtcharter, with our Jetski hire and our Jetski Driver’s School.


The perfect day – Rent Sportboats, Yachts, Jetskis & Enjoyment

Our Boat rental and Yacht charter helps you to find the perfect water Vehicle on Mallorca. Motorboats, Motoryachts, Sportboats Jetskis and/or Water fun equipment (e.g. Wakeboard, Waterski or Donut), with or without Skipper-Service. If it is a laid-back family trip, a romantic day for two or a hilarious party at the sea – your boat hire and yacht charter TOP BOATS on Mallorca has any offer for any occasion!

Let our team spoil you! Enjoy the breathtaking view, the picturesque bays and heat up on the sunny Deck, accompanied with music, – e.g. after a bath or snorkel trip with a Sportboat or a Motoryacht. By request with an iced Drink or a delicious Lunch on Board on one of our Motoryachts and Sportboats.

Rent a Yacht, a Motorboat, a Jetski & Enjoyment!

We’re looking forward to welcome you on board of our Boat hire and Yacht charter at Port Adriano.

TOP BOATS Rental Mallorca – Port Adriano

Harbor office & bookings: +34 660 344 334 | Mo-Su 9:00 am – 10:00 pm


Only at your Boat rental and Yacht charter TOP BOATS Mallorca: Your german Sportboat-driver’s license SBF-Binnen, and of course the SBF-Sea, entitle you to perform all of our boats!

Click here to see our boats!

Tours with a Boat or a Yacht to the most popular Beach Clubs on Mallorca

Beachclub Mallorca

TOPBOATS Mallorca brings you to the most popular Beach Clubs with a Yacht, a Sportboat or a Motorboat on the Island. If you want to enjoy a Cocktail in peace or a Party – just share your wishes with us, we organise everything for you!


Chart a Yacht, rent a Boat and discover the most beautiful bays of Mallorca

topboats_bootstouren_mallorca

Driving and swimming pleasure, snorkeling, dangling the soul, admire dreamy impressions,… charting a Yacht or renting a Boat means to be free and independent. Discover the most beautiful bays of Mallorca with your Motorboat or your Yacht. Or just let you be chauffeured by one of our Skippers.


Make the Jetski Driver’s license!

Jetski Fahrschule

You don’t have a Boat driver’s license but you want to make your wish come true and have a day full of action? No problem! Purchase a Jetski driver’s license at your boat renting and yacht charter on Mallorca in just one day. The ca. 7 hour long course guaranteed a lot of driving pleasure with the necessary instructions! After that you will be handed out a official driver’s license with the name “Water motor cycle” on it. If you hire a Jetski after that, you will get 10% of the price.

More information to the Jetski price.

Get more information!

Our Service at a glance

  • Boat hire and Yacht charter – Sportboats and Motoryachts in large selection > Our Boats
  • Rent a Jetski – modern, rent powerful Seadoos > Our Boats
  • Boat Trip – the Most beautiful Bays and Beaches, Clubs, Lunch and more – halb a day or a full day > Tour ideas
  • Jetski Driver’s License – Jetski Driver’s School with high Fun-Factor > Jetski Driver’s School
  • Skipper Service – A Local Skipper brings you to the most beautiful “Hot Spots” with your Sportboat or Motoryacht > Skipper Service
  • Drinks and Food – Delights directly on TOP BOATS Mallorca at Port Adriano > Catering on Board 
  • Water fitting equipment – Fun on the Wakeboard, Waterski or in the Donut > Water fitting equipment

Rent a Yacht, a Boat or a Jetski from our Boat hire and Yacht charter on Mallorca today – directly in the harbor of Port Adriano and secure you a dreamlike Holiday on the Ocean!

Yachtcharter und Bootsvermietung TOPBOATS Mallorca

Ihr Bootsverleih und Yachtcharter auf Mallorca

Topboats Mallorca - Boot mieten


Ihr professioneller und zuverlässiger Yachtcharter und Bootsverleih  auf Mallorca im Hafen von Port Adriano. Einfach Boote oder Jet-Skis mieten und einen traumhaften Urlaubstag auf dem Meer erleben! Moderne Motorboote, Yachten und Jetskis – günstig und in großer Auswahl.

Verraten Sie uns einfach, was Sie auf dem Wasser erleben möchten. Eine Yacht chartern, ein Boot mieten, eine Bootstour zu den schönsten Buchten auf Mallorca unternehmen, einen Jetski mieten, den Jetski Führerschein machen oder Wasserspaßgeräte leihen? Catering, Skipper-Service oder weitere Extras gewünscht? Wir stehen Ihnen mit unserem Bootsverleih und Yachtcharter, mit Jetski-Verleih und Jetski Fahrschule jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.


Der perfekte Tag – Sportboote, Yachten, Jetskis & Spaß mieten


Bericht über Topboats-Mallorca im ZDF – 03/2016

Unsere Bootsvermietung und Yachtcharter auf Mallorca hilft Ihnen bei der Auswahl Ihres perfekten Wasserfahrzeuges. Motorboote, Motoryachten, Sportboote Jetskis und/oder Wasserspaßgerätes (z.B. Wakeboard, Wasserski oder Donut), mit oder ohne Skipper-Service. Ob entspannter Familienausflug, romantischer Tag zu zweit oder ausgelassene Party auf See – Ihr Bootsverleih und Yachtcharter TOP BOATS auf Mallorca hat für jeden Anlass das richtige Angebot für Sie!

Lassen Sie sich dabei von unserem Team verwöhnen! Genießen Sie, untermalt von Musik, die atemberaubende Aussicht auf das Mittelmeer, die malerischen Buchten und wärmen Sie sich an Deck in der Sonne wieder auf, – z.B. nach einem Bade- oder Schnorcheltrip mit einem Sportboot oder einer Motoryacht. Auf Wunsch mit eisgekühlten Getränken oder einem köstlichen Lunch an Board eines unserer Motoryachten und Sportboote.

Yacht, Motorboot, Jetski & Spaß mieten!

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald bei unserem Bootsverleih und Yachtcharter in Port Adriano auf Mallorca begrüßen zu dürfen.

TOP BOATS Rental Mallorca – Port Adriano

Hafenbüro & Buchungen: +34 622 228 017


Nur bei Ihrer Bootsvermietung und Yachtcharter TOP BOATS Mallorca: Ihre deutschen Sportboot-Führerscheine SBF-Binnen, und natürlich SBF-See, berechtigen Sie zum Führen aller unserer Boote!

Unsere Boote Mallorca


Touren mit einem Boot oder einer Yacht zu den beliebtesten Beach Clubs auf Mallorca

Beachclub Mallorca

TOPBOATS Mallorca bringt Sie mit einer Yacht, einem Sportboot oder Motorboot zu den angesagtesten Beach Clubs der Insel. Ob Sie in Ruhe einen Cocktail genießen wollen oder Lust auf eine Party haben – teilen Sie uns einfach Ihre Wünsche mit, wir organisieren alles Weitere für Sie!


Yacht chartern, Boot mieten und die schönsten Buchten Mallorcas entdecken

topboats_bootstouren_mallorca

Fahr- und Badespaß, Schnorcheln, die Seele baumeln lassen, verträumte Impressionen bewundern,… eine Yacht chartern oder ein Boot mieten bedeutet frei und unabhängig sein. Entdecken Sie die schönsten Buchten Mallorcas von Ihrem Motorboot oder Ihrer Yacht aus. Oder lassen Sie sich von einem unserer Skipper „chauffieren“.

icon-touren-angebote


Machen Sie den Jetski Führerschein!

Jetski Fahrschule

Sie verfügen über keinen Bootsführerschein und träumen trotzdem von einem actionreichen Tag auf dem Wasser? Kein Problem! Erwerben Sie an nur einem Tag Ihren Jet-Ski Führerschein bei Ihrer Bootsvermietung und Yachtcharter auf Mallorca. Der ca. 7-stündige Kurs garantiert, neben den notwendigen Instruktionen, jede Menge Fahrspaß! Danach wird Ihnen der offizielle Führerschein für das so genannte „Wassermotorrad“ ausgestellt. Wenn Sie danach einen Jetski leihen, erhalten Sie 10% auf den Mietpreis.

Weitere Information zum Jetski Führerschein.

icon-jetski-fahrschule


Unsere Services im Überblick

  • Bootsverleih und Yachtcharter – Sportboote und Motoryachten in großer Auswahl > Unsere Boote
  • Jetski mieten – moderne, leistungsstarke Seadoos mieten > Unsere Boote
  • Bootstour – die schönsten Buchten und Strände, Clubs, Lunch uvm. – halb- oder ganztags > Tourenideen
  • Jetski Führerschein – Jetski Fahrschule mit hohem Fun-Faktor > Jetski Fahrschule
  • Skipper Service – Ortskundige Skipper bringen Sie mit Ihrem Sportboot oder Ihrer Motoryacht zu den schönsten „Hot Spots“ > Skipper Service
  • Speisen & Getränke – Köstlichkeiten direkt über TOP BOATS Mallorca in Port Adriano > Verpflegung an Bord
  • Wassersportgeräte – Spaß auf Wakeboard, Wasserski oder im Donut > Wasserspassgeräte

Mieten Sie noch heute eine Yacht, ein Boot oder einen Jetski von unserem Bootsverleih und Yachtcharter auf Mallorca – direkt im Hafen von Port Adriano und sichern Sie sich einen traumhaften Urlaubstag auf dem Meer!