Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U.

General Charter Conditions

TOP BOATS Mallorca is a brand of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U and rents the Yacht to the Charterer and closes for the same period no other Charter contract for this Yacht. The charterer rents the Yacht and pays the Charter fee, the deposit and other agreed fees on or before the specified paragraph 2 of this treaty and the Date and listed Account.

Payment of Charter fees and other amounts to Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U
By booking fifty percent (50%) of the charter fee and possibly the deployment and redemption fees on Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U are due. Unless otherwise described under “Conditions” in the contract, the payment of the remaining sum is carried out prior to embarkation in cash or by Credit Card. We accept VISA, MASTERCARD and selected debit Cards. We do not accept Checks.

Cancellation
If the reservation must be canceled for any reason, the Charterer on which the booking confirmation has been issued, tell them by writing. The cancellation is valid from the Date of receipt of the Cancellation:
The following cancellation fees apply:

More than 30 Days before departure: 50% of the Charter fee
8 to 30 Days before departure: 70% of the Charter fee
Up to 7 Days before departure: 100% of the Charter fee

Insurance
To protect from unforeseen Events, we recommend our Customers to take out a Travel, Travel insurance, which covers such Events in an emergency. This can be completed through a Broker or Travel agency.

PRICES
Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U reserves the right to adjust the prices at any time, for yet not booked and confirmed bookings or change.

DEPOSIT
The deposit must be at the beginning of the Charter period, therefore, before entering the Yacht at Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U received or deposited. Payments can be made in Cash or by VISA/MASTERCARD.

REIMBURSEMENT OF DEPOSIT
Unless otherwise agreed or specified offset Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U the deposit all or part of the liabilities of the Charterer under terms of the Contract. If the deposit is not used for this purpose, it is the Charterer within one Week after end of the Charter period or after clarification of open questions (whichever occurs the two events later), will be refunded without interest or credited to his VISA/MASTERCARD. Please note that deposit payment by Credit Card may be the subject to exchange rate fluctuations. Possible bank charges or Card charges of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U are not taken.

CRUSING AREA
The Charterer must lead the Yacht only in traditional sailing within only regions for which the Boat is registered and insured. Performs the Charterer the Yacht outside the driving Area, he will be asked to lead the Yacht in the nearest appropriate Port and leave. If to this termination, the Lessee returns to the home Harbor and has to leave. If to this termination, the lessee shall not be entitled to refund of the Charter fee or the deposit. Emerging cost of damages and the return to the home Harbor of the Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U carries the Charterer. The general assured sailing Area is the Spanish Mediterranean within the 2 mile zone.

MAXIMUM NUMBER OF PEOPLE
The Charterer shall not exceed the maximum allowable number of People for the chartered Yacht in any Situation during the entire Charter period. If he reasonably considers Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U to violate those rules, Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U can terminate the contract. In this case the lessee shall leave the Yacht in the nearest appropriate Harbor and has to contract termination entitled to a refund of the Charter fee or the deposit.

LEADING OF THE YACHT
If the Charterer rents a Yacht under this Charter Party, he explains with the following scheme to agree: Is Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U the reasoned opinion that the Charterer is unable to lead the Yacht safely and seamanship, the Charterer shall at his own expense as long as the Service is one of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U given professional Captain in claim until it assumes that the Charterer is able to lead the Yacht without his help. The Charterer accepts the Costs incurred for the Yacht operating Costs, especially the Cost of fuel, lubricating Oil, filter and Port fee except for the Original mooring at home Harbor. Cost for by the Charterer (accidently or intentionally) caused loss, breakage and other damage to the Yacht or it’s equipment beyond normal war and normal wear out, are deducted from the deposit. With predicted Wind it speeds over 7 on the Beaufort Scale, the Charterer may not leave the respective Harbor of refuge or has immediately the nearest Harbor or Security location to start to secure the Boat.

LATE RETURN
a) Delayed return of the Yacht due to force majeure, is done as soon as possible thereafter; until then the Terms and Conditions apply, and the Charterer won’t get penalties or other Costs.
b) If the Charterer delays the return of the Yacht to Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U at the transfer Harbor deliberately, he has to pay immediately by direct deposit to the daily rate of time Spent over. Forty percent (40%) of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U with a delay of return of more than twenty-four (24%) Hours of the ChartererAdriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U compensated for any loss or damage, the Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U arising from the use of withdrawal cancellation or delayed provision of the Yacht to subsequent Charter.

MALFUNCTION OR UNROADWORTHY
The Yacht is provided at any time due to a collision, by on-ground setting or for other reasons that make is possible for a reasonable use of the Yacht, unroad worthy, the Charter period will be terminated and all amounts will be paid withheld. If the malfunction of mechanical Origin, Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U ensures twelve Hours for replacement or repair or the delivery to the Charterer to another Yacht of the same dimensions or the same number of Cabins and Services or refund to the Charterer the Sums paid. The Charterer has no right to compensation.

REPLACEMENT
Can a rented Yacht about a malfunction during the previous use or for other reasons beyond the Control of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U providing is not available, the Charter Company may offer the Charterer another Yacht of the same dimensions or the same number of Cabins and Performance or Reimburse the Sums paid. The Charterer has no right to compensation.

USE OF THE YACHT
The Charterer uses the Yacht exclusively for his Amusement and his Guests. He didn’t rent the Yacht and uses it under any circumstances for commercial purposes. The Charterer shall ensure that no house or other animals without the written permission of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U be brought on Board of the Yacht. The Charterer ensures that his behavior or his guests won’t interfere with other people or bring the Yacht into disrepute. The Charterer accepts no people on Board who don’t belong to his immediate Group, and doesn’t rent out the Yacht without written permission of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U to third parties. IN THE WHOLE INTERIOR OF THE YACHT SMOKING IS EXPRESSLY PROHIBITED. The Charterer and his Guests keep the Laws and regulations of each Country in whose territory the Yacht is made during the Contract period. The Charterer shall ensure that all dutiable or other goods that are already on Board of the Yacht or are brought on Board during the Charter period, clearing Customs, before they are brought ashore. Furthermore it’s expressly agreed that possession or consumption or use of illegal Drugs or Weapons (especially firearms) for Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U constitutes a sufficient reason, the Charter contract without notice, without incurring recourse against Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U arise.

INSURANCE AND LIABILITY OF CHARTERER
a) Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U insures the Yacht for leading insurers against all risks that apply to a Yacht of appropriate size and type.
b) Under normal circumstances, the liability of the Charterer for costs or loss is limited with respect to repairing damage to the Yacht or third parties who have (intentionally or unintentionally responsible for) the Charterer or his guests, to the amount of the registered at the insurance policy per loss deductible (own contribution).
c) The liability of the Charterer can the respective deductible (own contribution) per event exceed, when his (intentional or unintentional) behavior or of his Guests was aimed to repeal or restrict the agreed coverage.
d) The Charterer also concludes insurance for his private property on Board or Ashore, and a health and accident insurance for damages that are not covered by the Yacht insurance.

GOVERNING LAW
The Parties agree PALMA DE MALLORCA jurisdiction for the Contract. Discretionary Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U may determine whether the Contract to the Law of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U or the Charterer subject.

NOTE – ACTS OF GOD
As used in this Agreement “Force majeure” refers to incidents that directly affect actions, events, events that have not occurred, omissions, accidents or Acts of God beyond the reasonably control of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U due or the Charterer are (in particular strike, lockout or other work stoppage, riot, insurrection, blockade, invasion, war, fire, explosions, sabotage, storm, collision, or – base – set, fog, issued by a government law or regulation or serious mechanical or electrical disturbances beyond the control of the crew, which are not due to negligence of Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U).

COMPLAINTS
Under the contract Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U aren’t notified at the end of the Charter period if any issues directly occurrence. If this requirement is not met, Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U can assume no liability, since it’s not been given the opportunity to examine the problem and fix it. Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U accepts no liability if the error on the Charterer, Guests, or a third party due to an event that Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U could not have foreseen or avoid.

Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U

ALLGEMEINE CHARTERBEDINGUNGEN

TOP BOATS  ist eine Marke der Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U und vermietet die Yacht an den Charterer und schliesst für den gleichen Zeitraum keinen weiteren Chartervertrag für diese Yacht ab. Der Charterer mietet die Yacht und zahlt die Chartergebühr, die Kaution sowie sonstige vereinbarte Gebühren vor oder am in Absatz 2 dieses Vertrags angegebenen Datum und auf das darin aufgeführte Konto.

ZAHLUNG DER CHARTERGEBÜHR UND ANDERER BETRÄGE AN Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U Bei Buchung werden fünfzig Prozent (50%) der Chartergebühr und ggf. der Bereitstellungs- bzw. Rücknahmegebühr an Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U bzw. Ihre Partner fällig. Soweit nicht anderweitig unter „Bedingungen” im Vertrag erläutert, erfolgt die Zahlung der restlichen Summe vor Charterantritt in bar oder per Kreditkarte. Wir akzeptieren VISA, MASTERCARD und ausgewählte Geldkarten. Wir akzeptieren keine Schecks.

STORNIERUNG
Sollte die Buchung aus irgendeinem Grund storniert werden müssen, muss der Charterer auf den die Buchungsbestätigung ausgestellt wurde, dies schriftlich mitteilen. Die Stornierung gilt ab dem Datum des Erhalts der Stornierung:
Folgende Stornierungsgebühren fallen an:

Mehr als 30 Tage vor Charterbeginn: 50% der Chartergebühr
8 bis 30 Tage vor Charterbeginn: 70 % der Chartergebühr
Bis zu 7 Tage vor Charterbeginn: 100 % der Chartergebühr

VERSICHERUNG
Zum Schutz von unvorhergesehenen Ereignissen, empfehlen wir unseren Kunden den Abschluss einer Reise-, Reiserücktrittsversicherung, welche solche Ereignisse im Notfall abdeckt. Diese kann über einen Versicherungsmakler oder ein Reisebüro abgeschlossen werden.

PREISE
Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U behält sich das Recht vor, die Preise jederzeit, für noch nicht gebuchte und bestätigte Buchungen anzupassen oder zu ändern.

KAUTION
Die Kaution muss zu Beginn des Charterzeitraums daher vor dem Betreten der Yacht bei Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U eingegangen oder hinterlegt sein. Zahlungen können in bar oder per VISA- / MASTERCARD erfolgen.

ERSTATTUNG DER KAUTION
Soweit nicht anderweitig vereinbart oder angegeben, verrechnet Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U die Kaution ganz oder teilweise für Verbindlichkeiten des Charterers gemäss den Bedingungen des Vertrages. Wird die Kaution jedoch nicht hierfür verwendet, wird sie dem Charterer binnen einer Woche nach Ablauf des Charterzeitraums oder nach Klärung offener Fragen (je nachdem, welches der beiden Ereignisse später eintritt) ohne Zinsen zurückerstattet oder auf seine VISA- / MASTERCARD gutgeschrieben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Kautionszahlungen per Kreditkarte Wechselkursschwankungen unterliegen können. Etwaige Bankgebühren oder Kartengebühren werden von Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U nicht übernommen.

FAHRGEBIET
Der Charterer darf die Yacht nur in Fahrgebiete und innerhalb dieser nur in Regionen führen, für welche die Yacht zugelassen und versichert ist. Führt der Charterer die Yacht ausserhalb des Fahrgebiets, wird er aufgefordert, die Yacht im nächstgelegenen angemessenen Hafen zu führen und zu verlassen. Steht diese Vertragsbeendigung an, hat der Charterer keinen Anspruch auf Erstattung der Chartergebühr oder der hinterlegten Kaution. Aufkommende Kosten für entstandene Schäden und der Rückführung in den Heimathafen der Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U trägt der Charterer. Das allgemeine versicherte Fahrgebiet ist der spanische Mittelmeerraum innerhalb der 2 Meilen Zone.

MAXIMALE ANZAHL DER PERSONEN
Der Charterer darf die maximale erlaubte Personenanzahl für die gecharterte Yacht in keiner Situation während des gesamten Charterzeitraums überschreiten. Sollte er nach begründeter Ansicht von Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U gegen diese Regelung verstossen, kann Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U den Vertrag beenden. In diesem Fall hat der Charterer die Yacht im nächstgelegenen angemessenen Hafen zu verlassen und hat nach Vertragsbeendigung keinen Anspruch auf Erstattung der Chartergebühr oder der hinterlegten Kaution.

FÜHREN DER YACHT
Mietet der Charterer eine Yacht im Rahmen dieses Chartervertrags, erklärt er sich mit folgender Regelung einverstanden: Ist Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U der begründeten Ansicht, dass der Charterer nicht in der Lage ist, die Yacht sicher und seemännisch zu führen, nimmt der Charterer auf eigene Kosten solange auf den Dienst eines von Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U vorgegebenen professionellen Kapitäns in Anspruch, bis dieser davon ausgeht, dass der Charterer in der Lage ist, die Yacht ohne seine Hilfe zu führen. Der Charterer übernimmt die für die Yacht anfallenden Betriebskosten, insbesondere die Kosten für Treibstoff, Schmieröl, Filter und Hafengebühr ausser für den ursprünglichen Liegeplatz im Heimathafen. Kosten für durch den Charterer (unabsichtlich oder absichtlich) verursachten Verlust, Bruch und sonstigen Schaden an der Yacht oder ihrer Ausstattung über die normale Abnutzung und den normalen Verschleiss hinaus, werden von der hinterlegten Kaution einbehalten. Bei vorhergesagten Windstärken von über 7 auf der Beaufort-Skala darf der Charterer den jeweiligen Schutzhafen nicht verlassen oder muss umgehend den nächsten Hafen oder Schutzort anlaufen um die Yacht zu sichern.

VERSPÄTETE RÜCKGABE
a) Verzögert sich die Rückgabe der Yacht aufgrund höherer Gewalt, erfolgt sie schnellstmöglich danach; bis dahin gelten die Vertragsbedingungen, und dem Charterer entstehen keine Strafgelder oder sonstigen Kosten.
b) Verzögert der Charterer die Rückgabe der Yacht an die Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U im Übergabehafen vorsätzlich, zahlt er unverzüglich per Direktüberweisung den Tagessatz der Liegezeit zzgl. vierzig Prozent (40 %) an Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U Bei einer Verzögerung der Rückgabe um mehr als vierundzwanzig (24) Stunden entschädigt der Charterer die Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U für Verluste oder Schäden, die Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U durch den Nutzungsentzug, die Stornierung oder die verzögerte Bereitstellung der Yacht an nachfolgende Charter entstehen.

BETRIEBSSTÖRUNG ODER FAHRUNTÜCHTIGKEIT
Ist die Yacht nach Bereitstellung zu irgendeinem Zeitpunkt aufgrund einer Kollision, von Auf-Grund-Setzen oder aus anderen Gründen, die eine angemessene Nutzung der Yacht unmöglich machen, fahruntüchtig, wird der Charterzeitraum beendet und sämtliche bezahlten Beträge werden einbehalten. Ist die Betriebsstörung mechanischen Ursprungs, sorgt Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U zwölf Stunden für Ersatz oder Reparatur oder übergibt dem Charterer eine andere Yacht mit denselben Abmessungen oder derselben Kabinenanzahl und Leistung oder erstattet dem Charterer die entrichteten Beträge. Der Charterer hat keinen Anspruch auf Entschädigung.

ERSATZ
Kann eine angemietete Yacht aufgrund einer Betriebsstörung während des vorhergehenden Einsatzes oder aus anderen Gründen ausserhalb der Kontrolle von Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U dem Charterer nicht zur Verfügung gestellt werden, kann der Vercharterter dem Charterer eine andere Yacht mit denselben Abmessungen oder mit derselben Kabinenanzahl und Leistung anbieten oder ihm die entrichteten Beträge erstatten. Der Charterer hat keinen Anspruch auf Entschädigung.

NUTZUNG DER YACHT
Der Charterer nutzt die Yacht ausschliesslich zu seiner Unterhaltung und der seiner Gäste. Er vermietet die Yacht nicht unter und nutzt sie unter keinen Umständen für gewerbliche Zwecke. Der Charterer stellt sicher, dass keine Haus- oder sonstigen Tiere ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U an Bord der Yacht gebracht werden. Der Charterer gewährleistet, dass sein Verhalten oder das seiner Gäste keine anderen Personen stört oder die Yacht in Verruf bringt. Der Charterer nimmt keine Personen an Bord, die nicht zu seiner unmittelbaren Gruppe gehören, und übergibt bzw. vermietet die Yacht nicht ohne schriftliche Genehmigung von Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U an Dritte. IN SÄMTLICHEN INNENRÄUMEN DER YACHT IST RAUCHEN AUSDRÜCKLICH UNTERSAGT. Der Charterer und seine Gäste halten die Gesetze und Bestimmungen aller Länder, in deren Hoheitsgebiet die Yacht während des Vertragszeitraums geführt wird, ein. Der Charterer stellt sicher, dass sämtliche zollpflichtigen oder sonstigen Waren, die sich bereits an Bord der Yacht befinden oder während des Charterzeitraums an Bord gebracht werden, zollamtlich abgefertigt werden, bevor sie an Land gebracht werden. Des Weiteren besteht ausdrücklich Einvernehmen darüber, dass der Besitz oder Konsum bzw. Gebrauch illegaler Drogen oder Waffen (insbesondere Feuerwaffen) für Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U einen ausreichenden Grund darstellt, den Chartervertrag fristlos zu kündigen, ohne dass hieraus Regressansprüche gegenüber Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U entstehen.

VERSICHERUNG UND HAFTUNG DES CHARTERERS
a) Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U versichert die Yacht bei marktführenden Versicherern gegen alle üblichen Risiken, die auf eine Yacht der entsprechenden Grösse und Art zutreffen.
b) Unter normalen Umständen beschränkt sich die Haftung des Charterers für Kosten oder Verlust bezüglich zu reparierender Schäden an der Yacht oder Dritten, die (absichtlich oder unabsichtlich) der Charterer oder seine Gäste zu verantworten haben, auf die Höhe des in der Versicherungspolice pro Schadensfall eingetragenen Selbstbehalts (Eigenbeteiligung).
c) Die Haftung des Charterers kann den jeweiligen Selbstbehalt (Eigenbeteiligung) pro Schadensfall übersteigen, wenn sein (absichtliches oder unabsichtliches) Verhalten oder das seiner Gäste darauf abzielte, den vereinbarten Versicherungsschutz aufzuheben oder zu beschränken.
d) Der Charterer schliesst zudem eine Versicherung für sein privates Eigentum an Bord oder an Land sowie eine Kranken- und Unfallversicherung für Schadensfälle ab, die nicht von der Yachtversicherung abgedeckt werden.

GELTENDES RECHT
Die Vertragsparteien vereinbaren PALMA DE MALLORCA als Gerichtsstand für den Vertrag. Nach freiem Ermessen kann Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U bestimmen, ob der Vertrag dem Recht des Landes der Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U oder des Charterers unterliegt.

ERLÄUTERUNG – HÖHERE GEWALT
Der in diesem Vertrag verwendete Begriff „höhere Gewalt“ bezieht sich auf Vorfälle, die unmittelbar auf Handlungen, Ereignisse, nicht eingetretenen Ereignisse, Unterlassungen, Unfälle oder Ereignisse höherer Gewalt ausserhalb der angemessenen Kontrolle von Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U oder des Charterers zurückzuführen sind (insbesondere auf Streik, Aussperrung oder sonstige Arbeitsniederlegung, Aufruhr, Aufstand, Blockade, Einmarsch, Krieg, Brand, Explosion, Sabotage, Sturm, Kollision, Auf-Grund-Setzen, Nebel, von einer Regierung erlassene Gesetze oder Verordnungen oder schwerwiegende mechanische oder elektrische Störungen ausserhalb der Kontrolle der Besatzung, die nicht auf Fahrlässigkeit von Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U zurückzuführen sind.

REKLAMATIONEN
Im Rahmen des Vertrags sind Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U sämtliche Probleme direkt bei Auftreten und nicht am Ende des Charterzeitraums mitzuteilen. Wird diese Vorgabe nicht eingehalten, kann Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U keine Haftung übernehmen, da ihm nicht die Gelegenheit eingeräumt wurde, das Problem zu prüfen und zu beheben. Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U übernimmt keine Haftung, wenn der Fehler auf den Charterer, seine Gäste, Dritte oder auf ein Ereignis zurückzuführen ist, das Adriano Boats for Rental and Sales S.L.U nicht hätte vorhersehen bzw. vermeiden können.