Rent the Jet Ski Sea Doo RXT-X 300 on Mallorca

You want to rent the brand new Jet Ski of the Year 2016? Then we recommend the Jet Ski RXT-X 300. A real Water motorcycle with 300 PS and and excellent for his outstanding combination of performance, seating comfort and maneuverability! A real Eyecatcher and overall a very successful mix of Ergonomics and Design. Available in the colors Dayglow Yellow and Lava Red

 

Our new Jet Ski RXT-X 300 from Sea Doo is the new powerhouse in our Jet Ski fleet! It’s ideal for longer distances and also on rough Sea with his 300 HP. The Rotax® 1630 ACE™-Engine and the exclusive Ergolock-System – allows you a fatigue drive, also on longer rides. With the optimal control of the Engine at relaxed Upper body – for high-performance rides with a safe feeling.

Rent the incredible driving pleasure directly at our Jet Ski Station at the Harbor of Port Adriano, Mallorca.

Jetski rental and sportboat charter in Mallorca – rent pure fun now!!

+34 660 344 334 

Manufacturer Sea-Doo
Model Sea-Doo RXT-X 300
Built Year 2016
Engine Rotax® 1630 ACE-Motor
Performance 300 PS
Dimensions 3,53 x 1,22 m
Passangers 3 max.
Berth Port Adriano
Colors Dayglow Yellow / Lava Red

Jetboot Sea-Doo RXT-X 300 – for action rich Days on the Water!

Icontrol, Touring-/ Sport-Mode, Multifunctional board computer incl. inkl. Fuel gauge, Tachometer, Speedometer, Touring-/Sport-Mode, ECO-Mode, Operating hours counter, Compass, F-N-R-display and much more…

The first and yet only braking system whose contribution to increase the Security of Jet Boats since 2009 from the US-Coast Guard is confirmed. The second optimal generation from the iBR is even more intuitive and brings the Jet Boat to almost 48,75 meter earlier to stop. Like that you can always feel safe and secure. And that only by pulling a lever. You can also maneuver better and dock easier with the electric back driving system.

May until October Rest of year
2 Hours: 219,00 € 2 Hours: 199,00 €
4 Hours: 299,00 € 4 Hours: 279,00 €
8 Hours: 429,00 € 8 Hours: 399,00 €
Notice: Driver’s License required
Deposit: 1.000,00 € (cash/Credit Card)
Waistcoats: inclusive

All prices include insurance and VAT.
All prices plus the cost of fue

Charter periods: 

Upon consultation

Jetski Sea Doo RXT-X 300 auf Mallorca mieten

Sie möchten den brandbeuen Jetski des Jahres 2016 mieten? Dann empfehlen wir Ihnen unseren Jetski RXT-X 300. Ein echtes Wassermotorrad mit 300 PS und ausgezeichnet für seine hervorragende Kombination aus Leistung, Sitzkomfort und Manövrierfähigkeit! Ein echter Hingucker, und insgesamt eine sehr gelungene Mischung aus Ergonomie und Design. Bei uns in den Farben Dayglow Yellow (gelb) und Lava Red (rot) erhältlich.

 

 

Unser neuer Jetski RXT-X 300 von Sea Doo ist das neue Kraftpaket in unserer Jetski-Flotte! Mit seinen satten 300 PS ist er Ideal für weitere Strecken und auch rauhere See. Der Rotax® 1630 ACE™-Motor und dem exklusiven Ergolock- System – ermöglicht Ihnen ermüdungsfreies fahren auch auf längeren Strecken. Mit optimaler Kontrolle der Maschine bei entspanntem Oberkörper – für Hochleistungsfahrten mit einem stets sicheren Gefühl.

Mieten Sie sich diesen unglaublichen Fahrspaß jetzt direkt in unserer Jetski-Station im Hafen von Port Adriano, Mallorca.

Sie möchten doch ein Sportboot mit ein paar PS mehr buchen? Oder Sie brauchen ein größeres Boot – natürlich können Sie auch weitere Motoryachten und Sportboote bei Ihrem Charterer TOP BOATS Mallorca buchen.

+34 660 344 334 

Hersteller Sea-Doo
Modell Sea-Doo RXT-X 300
Baujahr 2016
Motor Rotax® 1630 ACE-Motor
Leistung 300 PS
Maße (LxB) 3,53 x 1,22 m
Personen 3 max.
Liegeplatz Port Adriano
Farben Dayglow Yellow (gelb) / Lava Red (rot)

Jetboot Sea-Doo RXT-X 300 – für actionreiche Tage auf dem Wasser!

Icontrol, Touring-/ Sport-Modus, Multifunktionaler Bordcomputer inkl. Kraftstoffanzeige, Drehzahlmesser, Tachometer, Touring-/Sport-Modus, ECO-Modus, Betriebsstundenzähler, Kompass, F-N-R-Anzeige und vieles mehr…

Das erste und bisher einzige Bremssystem, dessen Beitrag zur Erhöhung der Sicherheit bei Jetbooten seit 2009 von der US-Küstenwache bestätigt wird. Die 2. optimierte Generation des iBR ist noch intuitiver und bringt das Jetboot fast 48,75 m früher zum Stillstand. So können Sie sich stets sicher fühlen. Und das nur durch das Ziehen eines Hebels. Mit dem elektronischen Rückfahrsystem können Sie außerdem besser manövrieren und leichter anlegen.

Mai bis Oktober Rest des Jahres
2 Stunden: 219,00 € 2 Stunden: 199,00 €
4 Stunden: 299,00 € 4 Stunden: 279,00 €
8 Stunden: 429,00 € 8 Stunden: 399,00 €
Hinweis: Führerschein erforderlich
Kaution: 1.000,00 € (bar/Kreditkarte)
Westen: inklusive

Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive Versicherung sowie der gesetzlichen MwSt.
Alle Preise zzgl. Kosten für Treibstoff

Charterzeiten: 

Nach Absprache